The Doubtful Guest

"I'm begging darlin' please, don't hang me out to dry.

'cos I'm down and on my knees, and howlin' lullabies."





The Doubtful Guest

(2009 Self Release)

Also available for Physical Purchase form Our Store.

Matt Prescott: Bass, Vocals.

Ed Jukes: Drums, Percussion, Vocals.

Chris Winfield-Chislett: Piano, Organs, Accordion.

Simon Roberts: Lead Guitar, Ac. Guitar, Banjo, Lap Steel, Vocals.

Andy Hill: Ac.Guitar, Lead Guitar, Harmonica, Noises, Vocals.

Recorded by Ben Johnson at Real World Studios, Box, England - July 2009.

Mixed by Ben Johnson at NAM Studio, Holt, England - Oct. 2010.

Additional Musicians: Robin Spalding (Clarinet), Soph Stockham (Saxophone), Liam Treasure (Trombone), Luke Georgewill (Trumpet), Julie Hill (Vocals).

All songs © Andy Hill 2009